We Make Custom Battery Packs | Questions? Call Toll Free 800-776-5267

 


Don H. Webb
President
dwebb@evssupply.com

Lindsey Webb
Administrative Assistant
lwebb@evssupply.com


John Shannon Bailey
Sales
jsbailey@evssupply.com
Thomas E. Fields
Sales
tfields@evssupply.com

Orlando M. Villarreal
Manager Battery Lab
Habla Español
omvillarreal@evssupply.com

 

Bryan Obier
Distribution

Parker Hall
Battery Technician


Tyrone D. Hayes
Battery Technician
tdhayes@evssupply.com

Mirza Okanovic
Battery Technician
mokanovic@evssupply.com

 
Jeff Neal
Battery Technician
jneal@evssupply.com


Jesus G. Saenz
Accounting
Habla Español
jgsaenz@evssupply.com

Victoria Webb - Administration

General Inquiries and Comments
info@evssupply.com

Interested in setting up an account with us? Simply complete our Credit Application and fax it to (972) 231-2269.



Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday:8:30
am - 5:00 pm

If you are in Richardson, Texas or if you are anywhere on the internet, you can shop at EVS Supply.

Map of 610 Presidential Drive, Suite 110
Richardson, TX 75081
Copyright 2009 by EVS Supply, Inc. 610 Presidential Drive STE 110, Richardson, TX 75081 | Email: info@evssupply.com | Phone: (972) 231 - 5351 | Fax: (972) 231-2269