We Make Custom Battery Packs | Questions? Call Toll Free 800-776-5267

 


Don H. Webb
President
dwebb@evssupply.com

Lindsey Webb
Administrative Assistant
lwebb@evssupply.com


John Shannon Bailey
Sales
jsbailey@evssupply.com
Thomas E. Fields
Sales
tfields@evssupply.com

Orlando M. Villarreal
Manager Battery Lab
Habla Español
omvillarreal@evssupply.com

 

Steve Gray
Distribution

 


Tyrone D. Hayes
Battery Technician
tdhayes@evssupply.com

Mirza Okanovic
Battery Technician
mokanovic@evssupply.com

 
Jeff Neal
Battery Technician
jneal@evssupply.com


Jesus G. Saenz
Accounting
Habla Español
jgsaenz@evssupply.com
General Inquiries and Comments
info@evssupply.com

Interested in setting up an account with us? Simply complete our Credit Application and fax it to (972) 231-2269.



Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday:8:30
am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 3:00 pm


If you are in Richardson, Texas or if you are anywhere on the internet, you can shop at EVS Supply.

Map of 640 James Dr
Richardson, TX 75080-7407
Copyright 2009 by EVS Supply, Inc. 640 James, Richardson TX 75080 | Email: info@evssupply.com | Phone: (972) 231 - 5351 | Fax: (972) 231-2269