We Make Custom Battery Packs | Questions? Call Toll Free 800-776-5267

 


Brett Baker
President/Owner
bbaker@evssupply.com

Vickie Baker
CFO/Owner
vbaker@evssupply.com


Shannon Bailey
Sales - Lighting & Battery Specialist
jsbailey@evssupply.com
Thomas Fields
Sales - Battery Specialist
tfields@evssupply.com

Orlando M. Villarreal
Manager Battery Lab
Habla Español
omvillarreal@evssupply.com

 

Tyrone Hayes
Battery Technician
tdhayes@evssupply.com

 

Jeff Neal
Battery Technician
jneal@evssupply.com

 

Mirza Okanovic
Battery Technician
mokanovic@evssupply.com

 

 


Parker Hall
Battery Technician
phall@evssupply.com

 

Kevin Huff
Distribution
khuff@evssupply.com

 

Jesus Saenz
Accounting
Habla Español
jgsaenz@evssupply.com



For General Inquiries and Comments:

info@evssupply.com 

 

Interested in setting up an account with us?

Please fill out our Credit Application and fax it to (972) 231-2269.



Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:30
am - 5:00 pm CST

If you are in Richardson, Texas or if you are anywhere on the internet, you can shop at EVS Supply.

Map of 610 Presidential Drive, Suite 110
Richardson, TX 75081

 

Copyright 2009 by EVS Supply, Inc. 610 Presidential Drive STE 110, Richardson, TX 75081 | Email: info@evssupply.com | Phone: (972) 231 - 5351 | Fax: (972) 231-2269